Detailed Member Information

Num First Last Email City State Phone Since
1 Gary Abel gabel1005@gmail.com Boynton Beach FL 708-214-3324 Nov '03
2 Gregg Allen gballen@mac.com West Hartford CT 860-305-0053 Mar '04
3 James Allen jjlasr13@gmail.com Stone Mt GA 770-413-0300 Nov '03
4 Roz Alpert Kaplan rozziekaplan@gmail.com Glastonbury CT 860-633-2905 Aug '03
5 Bernhard Anderson bernmon@comcast.net Bloomfield CT 860-242-9571 Apr '05
6 Janice Ashby Keene   Newport News VA   Nov '03
7 Harry Ashe harryashe087@gmail.com Hartford CT   Mar '04
8 Andrea Attas DeHaas andidehaas@gmail.com West Hartford CT   Sep '03
9 Linda Avseev Cohn main132@comcast.net West Hartford CT 860-523-9372 Sep '03
10 Oswald Bailey obenbailey@yahoo.com Huntsville AL 256-755-4888 Jan '04
11 Geraldine Baker Milner   Forest Park GA 770-960-7071 Jan '04
12 William Baker billandbarb12@yahoo.com Windsor CT   Apr '04
13 Efenger Bartholomew efenger@sbcglobal.net Hebron CT 860-228-0251 Dec '03
14 Mike Belzer jerome.belzer@ymail.com West Hartford CT 860-233-5403 Jul '03
15 Ron Berkowitz otcjb@aol.com Newton MA 617-965-6171 Sep '03
16 Rosalie Berkowitz Roth rbrroth@aol.com West Hartford CT   Sep '03
17 Ellen Berson Weiss pcteach1075@gmail.com   CT   Jul '03
18 Lenore Berson Glaser lg278@comcast.net Turner Falls MA 413-863-9161 Jul '03
19 Sharon Bingham Floyd shariaf@sbcglobal.net East Windsor CT   Apr '07
20 Etta Birenbaum Epstein expertee25@aol.com Hallandale Fl 305-932-1446 Dec '03
21 Connie Blackwell cpinckney2001@yahoo.com Windsor CT 860-216-4609 Jan '04
22 Howard Block pblock0716@aol.com Palm Harbor FL   Apr '07
23 Sheryl Bobrow Montanari SherylMontanari@cox.net Newington CT 860-666-8394 Sep '03
24 Jeff Bouchard   Longwood FL   Oct '04
25 Cyril Burke cycburke@yahoo.com East Norriton PA 484-322-0025 Sep '03
26 Charles Carter cart06095@hotmail.com Windsor CT   Jun '07
27 Charlene Clinton charlene.clinton@gmail.com Smyrna GA   Sep '03
28 Phyllis Cohen Bishop Phyl0035@hotmail.com Coventry CT 860-508-6797 Aug '03
29 Brenda Combs Hampton brhampton7@aol.com Bloomfield CT 860-833-7289 Mar '04
30 Elyse Cramer Slitt elyseslitt@gmail.com West Hartford CT   Jul '03
31 Gail Daitch Choate gig49@rocketmail.com Boynton Beach FL 33437 Nov '03
32 James Davis   Danville IN 317-563-6833 Aug '06
33 Joy Davis Johnson joydjohnson11@gmail.com Coventry CT 860-742-7595 Sep '03
34 Liz Devine Olson ljo1019@aol.com Southington CT   Mar '07
35 Mike Dick Mike.Dick@jamalam.net Cohasset MA 781-383-0204 Oct '03
36 Betty Donor Gaffney lotyde@maine.rr.com Wells ME 207-646-9887 Oct '03
37 Judith Dorman Muehlbauer mrsmnk@sbcglobal.net Chicago IL 773-775-4696 Sep '03
38 Theodore Easterling sheppardtamisha@yahoo.com Dublin GA 478-595-1817 Feb '09
39 Carolyn Eskey Topper cartop24@yahoo.com Delmar MD   Dec '03
40 Alan Fenster alanalan868@yahoo.com Marietta GA 770-518-7567 Sep '03
41 Marilyn Fishberg Goodman mgoodman@ccc.commnet.edu South Windsor CT 860-644-8673 Jan '04
42 Abe Ford AbramFordJr@yahoo.com Bloomfield CT   Aug '03
43 Brenda Frederick Christian percynbrenda@comcast.net Windsor CT 860-534-3390 Oct '03
44 Stanley Freeman stanfreeman1906@yahoo.com University Place WA 253-564-8240 Jan '09
45 Jeff Friedman jmfdmn1@gmail.com Berlin CT 860-828-9555 Jul '03
46 Ron Friedman ronfriedman67@msn.com West Hartford CT 860-233-8488 Dec '03
47 Mary Gant Ferguson   Bloomfield CT   Dec '03
48 Sue Glasband Lewis susie4169@aol.com Needham MA   Aug '03
49 Jose Gonzalez jgonz1948gt@gmail.com Hartford CT 860-548-0000 Oct '07
50 Lenny Gold lgold@lsgrrc.com Tempe AZ   Sep '03
51 Janet (Jenny) Goldberg* jennyjenny@cybermesa.com Taos NM   Jan '11
52 Ari Goldman alg18@columbia.edu New York NY 212-854-3878 Sep '03
53 Chuck Goode rom828chuck@msn.com Virginia Beach VA 757-563-8043 Nov '03
54 John Gore JohnBusterLee@Sbcglobal.Net Vernon CT 860-872-8307 Aug '03
55 Howie Greenblatt hbgreen12@yahoo.com Wethersfield CT 860-563-6762 Sep '03
56 Sharon Haber Rinkus slrinkus@aol.com Bethesda MD 508-958-9147 Sep '03
57 Patricia Harris Jennings   Bloomfield CT   Jan '04
58 Sal Harrison Sal.Harrison@thehartford.com Manchester CT 860-643-4093 Jul '03
59 Twindalyn Harvey   Hartford CT   Jan '04
60 Eli Henderson broeli1207@gmail.com New Britain CT   Apr '05
61 Rosemary Hite Gordon 1949mimo@gmail.com Woodstock GA 770-591-1990 Oct '03
62 Rosalind Hogan Gilbert JOHNROZGILBERT@MEDIACOMBB.NET Columbus GA   Apr '07
63 Margie Dolores Hudson margieh67@gmail.com Old Saybrook CT   Aug '03
64 Barbara Hurston   East Windsor CT   Nov '03
65 Dorothy Hurston hurstonfaye@yahoo.com Hartford CT   Nov '03
66 Bob Hurvitz bhurvitz@comcast.net West Hartford CT 860-521-5953 Sep '03
67 Nathaniel Jenkins njenkinssr@aol.com Hartford CT 860-558-2335 Dec '03
68 Frank Johns jjohns@chorus.net Stoughton WI 608-873-5591 Jan '04
69 Patricia Johnson Sears   Hartford CT 860-243-1045 Nov '03
70 Deana Kamins Leikin dkleikin@gmail.com West Hartford CT   Oct '03
71 Russell Kaplan rssllkaplan@gmail.com Glastonbury CT 860-633-2905 Aug '03
72 Bob Katz bobkatz@digido.com Longwood FL 407-831-0233 Oct '03
73 Linda Kershenbaum Greenfield attsbg@sbcglobal.net Stonington CT 06378     Nov '03
74 Ray Kitchens rkitch911@aol.com Bloomfield CT 860-202-7197 Aug '03
75 Renee Klau   Macon GA 478-474-1347 Apr '04
76 Terri Koropatkin Bangs*   Berlin CT   Sep '03
77 Theresa Kycia Minns   Gardner MA 978-632-9551 Dec '03
78 Diane Korduner Berry Stanberry8886@yahoo.com West Hartford CT 860-523-8010 Sep '03
79 Shelley Lantz* Shell0223@yahoo.com West Hartford CT   Apr '08
80 Anita Lazer Slipchinsky sslip@comcast.net West Hartford CT   Sep '03
81 Janis Leavitt Cohen   Long Boat Key FL   Dec '03
82 Edward Lebetkin edlebetkin@gmail.com Chapel Hill NC 919-967-1757 Sep '03
83 Hope Lessenger Orma   The Villages FL   Jan '04
84 Dave Levine dalevine124@gmail.com West Springfield MA 860-796-7980 Jul '03
85 Valerie Lewis Chance valglchance@gmail.com East Windsor CT 860-218-1006 Nov '03
86 Jeffrey Macy msmacy@huji.ac.il Maccabim Israel 972-8-9264569 Sep '03
87 Carl Marcus t1923t@gmail.com Washington Ct House OH 740-335-2261 Sep '03
88 Sandy Mattleson Steinberg mike.steinberg@comcast.net Vernon CT 860-989-1455 Sep '03
89 Jerry McCall jbrewmccall@aol.com West Hartford CT 860-995-4766 Oct '03
90 Cheryl McGarrah Eubanks eubanks.cheryl@sbcglobal.net Hartford CT 860-206-5976 Dec '03
91 Jacqueline McKinney jdmckinney07@gmail.com Hartford CT 860-614-1553 Feb '04
92 Brenda Moore Chester bemore49@gmail.com Hartford CT 860-778-1388 Jan '04
93 Annie Moses mosesad@comcast.net Bloomfield CT   Sep '03
94 Kaj Munic   Columbia CT 860-228-9119 Sep '03
95 Nancy Neckes Dumart bruce.dumart@gmail.com Shrewsbury MA   Aug '03
96 Cedric Newman   East Hartford CT 860-282-0551 Oct '03
97 Davida Novarr dvnovarr@gmail.com Oakland CA 510-261-8777 Aug '03
98 Faith Okun Bosch   Windsor CT 860-688-4607 Dec '03
99 Cathy O'Loughlin Sullivan itsmecrs@aol.com Gilford NH   Sep '03
100 Michael Pasek michael.j.pasek@gmail.com Destin Fl Cell 832-428-6251 Dec '03
101 Carl Patterson carlpiii@yahoo.com Ellington CT 860-875-8831 Aug '03
102 Paulette Parker Corbin         Aug '17
103 Susan Pennington Yeager Lads@epix.net Hunlocklek PA   Jul '03
104 Rosemary Perkins Gordon 1949mimo@gmail.com Woodstock GA 770-591-1990 Oct '03
105 Janice Perryman Alexander   Bloomfield CT   Dec '03
106 Shlomo Herbert Pick hspick@yahoo.com Bnei Brak Israel 972-3-570-8864
US
Jul '03
107 J Stephanie Pina Steffie2006@wowway.com Columbus OH   Nov '03
108 Bill Rapoport wrapoport1002@aol.com Hollywood FL   Oct '03
109 Suzanne Ratner Siegel suzannersiegel@gmail.com Pontiac MI 248-496-5457 Aug '03
110 Kitson Richardson kitrich1@hotmail.com Bloomfield CT 860-242-6197 Sep '03
111 Virginia Robinson Lewis vlewis@cpa-ct.org Hartford CT   Apr '07
112 Stephen Ronan   Sarasota FL 941-926-3585 Nov '03
113 Alan Rosenberg thedoctor49@hotmail.com West Hartford CT 860-232-2292 Jul '03
114 Carole Rosenblatt Jorgensen donrosie@me.com Windsor CT 860-285-8711 Aug '03
115 Todd Rosenthal toddhrosen336@gmail.com West Hartford CT   Sep '03
116 Dona Rothberg Sharp   Del Ray Beach FL 561-272-6066 Dec '03
117 Phil Rozner pitts2pitts@gmail.com       Jul '03
118 Anne Rubin Tager tageranne@gmail.com Allentown PA   Sep '03
119 Stuart Sack   Wethersfield CT 860-563-1880 Sep '03
120 Allen Schatz   Granby CT 860-844-0260 Apr '04
121 Bernie Schreiber b.schreiber@snet.net Mansfield Center CT 860-456-9913 Sep '03
122 Julia Scott Blade jsb1589@hotmail.com Decatur GA 404-284-8813 Nov '03
123 Kent Sears   Canton CT 860-693-4739 Jan '12
124 Mark Seger mjseger@gmail.com West Hartford CT 860-216-1108 Jul '03
125 Linda Seymour Noonan lan1049@comcast.net Bolton CT 860-643-6555 Jan '04
126 Bob Sheketoff sheketoffr@aol.com Somerville MA 617-623-3955 Sep '03
127 Ewart Skinner eskinne@bgnet.bgsu.edu Bowling Green OH   Sep '03
128 Paul Snyde CTCooling@yahoo.com Windsor Locks CT   Sep '03
129 Diane Sockut Ziskin dianz49@comcast.net West Hartford CT 860-521-0531 Sep '03
130 Marshall Soltz marshall4925@yahoo.com Washington DC 202-363-3650 Jul '03
131 Sheila Sondik ssondik@gmail.com Bellingham WA 360-306-8284 Jul '03
132 Laurie Spector Laurie674@gmail.com Fairfax VA   Dec '03
133 Paul Spector pauldspector@gmail.com Northampton MA 413-563-0026 Sep '03
134 Harry Stricker HS3550@optonline.net Wayne NJ 973-904-9070 Jul '03
135 Judy Toce Davis judy@toce.org Olympia WA 360-357-4749 Dec '03
136 Willie Triplin wbtripp1963@gmail.com Greenwood SC 864-388-0568 Nov '03
137 Leah Turner lturner@snet.net Murrells Inlet SC   Dec '03
138 Robert Verdone rtverdone1948@sbcglobal.net Cromwell CT 860-632-8574 Apr '04
139 Jai (Joanne Walker) Underhill jai.underhill@comcast.net Jamaica Plain MA 617-522-5571 Dec '03
140 NanC Ward kissface01@att.net Miami FL 305-233-5873 Nov '03
141 Robert Warren   Hartford CT   Apr '07
142 Belinda Waterman Bussey   Boston MA   Apr '09
143 Cheryl Weisman -Cohen mbcwc@verizon.net Needham MA   Sep '03
144 Miriam Wheeler Roane miriam0308@me.com Hartford CT 860-729-4250 Nov '03
145 Dianne Wilkomer Brody diannebrody@hotmail.com       Oct '03
146 Chris Williams 1chris.williams1@gmail.com Wethersfield CT   May '07
147 Leonie Williams   Gainesville FL   Apr '04
148 Stephanie Williams Richardson   Horsham PA   Nov '03
149 Narvin Wilson   Hartford CT 860-794-6719 Oct '03
150 June Winston Baynes baynesjune@yahoo.com Redford MI 313-739-8726 Jul '07
151 Jay Wish jaywish@earthlink.net Shaker Heights OH 216-849-3950 Aug '03
152 Esther Wolinsky Spigel espigel134@gmail.com West Hartford CT 860-521-8315 Aug '03
153 Rita Womack Battle Willbamore@yahoo.com Atlanta GA 678-758-6918 May '07
154 Jacqueline(Jacque') Wright-Davis jacquemri@sbcglobal.net Bloomfield CT   Sep '04
155 Wendy Youlovsky Dytman* WDytman@sbcglobal.net Los Angeles CA   Aug '03
156 Marianna Zamlauski Tucker mzamlaus@bsu.edu Muncie IN   Sep '03
157 Karen Zeldis Roch karopcs@comcast.net Farmington CT 860-677-5772 677-5772 Sep '03
Click here to send email to everyone

Last Updated: Feb 28, 2024 at 10:05:06